Board of Directors

Jacquelyn DiFiore, MSN, MHA, RN, NEA-BC (Board Chair)
Ashtabula County Medical Center – Chief Nursing Officer

Lisa Morrison (Finance Chair)
JP Morgan Chase – Vice President, Asset Based Lending

Jeanine Nemecek (Governance Chair)
Euclid Hospital – Director of Surgical Services

Dana Textoris (Development Chair)
Grants Plus, Director of Client Engagement

Thomas Guta
American Greetings – Manager, National Sales & Program Fulfillment

Shauna Hibbitts
Self-Employed – Nanny Service

Amy Clum Holbrook
Welman, Weinberg & Reis – Partner

F. Iman Joshua
Aetna – Chief Information Security Officer

Mark Lammon (Past Chair)
Block by Block – VP of Business Development

Christine Oblak
Parker Hannifin – Group Strategic Pricing Manager, Instrumentation

Julie Rittenhouse (Past Chair)
Cleveland State University – Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations

Suzanne Rivera, Ph.D
Case Western Reserve University – Vice President of Research

Richard Robins, Ph.D. (Past Chair)
 Lubrizol Corporation – Retired – Chief Marketing Officer

Shawn Romer
Fisher & Phillips LLP – Attorney

Christie Tatman-Stroh
Cuyahoga Commmunity College – Manager of Training, Development & Coaching

David Schweighoefer – Legal Counsel
Brouse McDowell – 
Attorney at Law